Who is the course for?

To provide healthcare support workers and adult social care workers with an awareness of dignity in care and how it can be promoted and maintained

What do learners receive?

  • Course notes
  • Certificate

 What does the course include?

  • The definition of dignity
  • What the eight key components of dignity in care are
  • How the eight components come together to promote and maintain dignity in care
  • How to practically apply the eight key components of dignity of care
Take this Course

Course Content

Lessons Status